Pastor: Rev. Fr. Rey Dejon Rosal


Celebration of the Eucharist

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 6:00 p.m. English
Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday: 6:00 a.m. English
Wednesday: (Perpetual Help) 6:00 p.m. English
Saturday: (Anticipated Mass) 6:00 p.m. English
Sunday: 6:00 a.m. English
               8:00 a.m. English
1st Friday For the Sick in the Diocese (Military) 6:00 p.m. English

Every Friday Devotion to Divine Mercy (Jesus I trust in You)
1st Friday 5:20 p.m. / Other Friday 5:20 a.m.

Request for Masses (e.g., Funeral Celebrations, Wedding and Death Anniversaries. Special Events, etc.) to be celebrated at other ties can be arranged in advance with the Rector or Parochial Administrator.

Parish Pastoral Council
President: Manuel P. Villagomez
Vice President: Isabel Kiyoshi
Treasurer: Balbina M. Perez
Secretary: . Frances H. Diaz

Parish Finance Council
Lucy B. Maratita
Teruko King

Parish Office Hours:
Monday/ Wednesday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Tuesday: Office Closed
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Sunday: Office closed

Appointment with the Pastor at other times can be arranged upon request.

Address: P.O. Box  131, Tinian, MP  96952

Telephone: (670) 433-3000