Pastor: Rev. Fr. Jason Granado


Celebration of the Eucharist

Monday: (Devotion to San Vicente Ferrer) 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: (Devotion to Mother of Perpetual Help) 6:00 p.m.
(Mass at Holy Rosary Oratory, Dandan)
Thursday: 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:00 p.m.
1st Friday (Exposition & Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament 5:00 p.m.

Request for Masses (e.g., Funeral Celebrations, Wedding and Death Anniversaries. Special Events, etc.) to be celebrated at other ties can be arranged in advance with the Rector or Parochial Vicar.

Parish Pastoral Council
Parish Council Acting-President: Marie T. Muna
Parish Council Members: Antonia Tudela
Ki Concepcion
Helen Sablan
Carmen Taimanao
Anthony Guerrero
Isabel Seman
Diana Taisacan
Rita C. Guerrero
Maria C. Guerrero

Parish Finance Council
President: Anthony C. Guerrero
Secretary: Marie Muna
Members: Maria C. Guerrero
Helen Sablan
Antonia Tudela

Office Hours in the Office/Chancery
Monday to Saturday 9:00a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Address: P.O. Box 500745 CK, Saipan, MP 96950

Telephone: (670) 235-8208